Anwaltskanzlei

BORIĆ & PARTNER welcomes you

Your legal partner of trust

With BORIĆ & PARTNER, your legal concerns always enjoy top priority. Personal care is very important. Your requirements take center stage, regardless of whether you are an individual, an SME or an international corporation. Our partners and lawyers will work with you in a trustworthy way to develop individual solutions in order to be able to ascertain and implement the best possible approach.

 
Services & Competencies

Experienced Diversity and Specialization

The lawyers at BORIĆ & PARTNER offer advice in all areas of business law, have a command of and understand the specifics of each area of law based on decades of expertise. BORIĆ & PARTNER continuously proves its legal know-how at national and international level. BORIĆ & PARTNER also stands for the highest professional competence, for the best quality, trust and professionalism in all areas of commercial law.

 

Unterzeichnen eines Vertrages
Unterzeichnen Sie den Mietvertrag
in Negotiation

Corporate Law

Based on in-depth legal as well as economic expertise, BORIĆ & PARTNER accompanies your company from its foundation through M&A transactions, restructuring and mergers to liquidation.

Real Estate Law

BORIĆ & PARTNER supports you with everything from the acquisition of your apartment by the sea to the development of a complex hotel project. Due to decades of experience in real estate law, we are capable of ensuring legal security even in the most demanding of cases.

Employment Law

BORIĆ & PARTNER have many years of experience in individual labor law issues and collective bargaining issues. The advice is aimed at ensuring a high level of legal security for employers and employees.

Contact

Thank you for visiting our website. We are your legal partner of trust. Would you like to arrange a consultation with one of our lawyers? Then please contact us today.

Slavonska avenija 6, City plaza - B1,  10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 4924 500

Anwaltskanzlei

BORIĆ & PARTNER
heißt Sie willkommen

Ihr juristischer Vertrauenspartner

Mit BORIĆ & PARTNER genießt Ihr juristisches Anliegen immer oberste Priorität. Persönliche Betreuung wird großgeschrieben. Ihre Anforderungen stehen im Mittelpunkt, unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Einzelperson, ein KMU oder ein internationaler Konzern sind. Unsere Partner und Anwälte erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam vertrauensvoll individuelle Lösungen, um eine optimale Vorgehensweise wählen und umsetzen zu können.

 
Leistungen & Kompetenzen

Gelebte Vielfalt und Spezialisierung

Die Juristen von BORIĆ & PARTNER bieten Beratung in allen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts, beherrschen und verstehen die Besonderheiten eines jeden Rechtsgebietes aufgrund jahrzehntelanger Expertise. Auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene beweist BORIĆ & PARTNER fortlaufend sein rechtliches Know-how. Ebenso steht BORIĆ & PARTNER für höchste fachliche Kompetenz, für beste Qualität, Vertrauen und Professionalität in sämtlichen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts.

 

Unterzeichnen eines Vertrages
Unterzeichnen Sie den Mietvertrag
in Negotiation

Unternehmensrecht

Ausgehend von einem sowohl fundierten juristischen als auch ökonomischen Fachwissen begleitet BORIĆ & PARTNER Ihr Unternehmen auf dem Weg von der Gründung über M&A-Transaktionen, Restrukturierungen und Verschmelzungen bis hin zur Abwicklung.

Immobilienrecht

BORIĆ & PARTNER begleitet Sie beim Erwerb Ihrer Wohnung oder Ihres Hauses am Meer oder bis hin zur Entwicklung eines komplexen Hotelprojektes. Aufgrund jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Immobilienrecht sind wir in der Lage, auch in den anspruchsvollsten Fällen, Rechtssicherheit zu bieten.

Arbeitsrecht

BORIĆ & PARTNER verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung bei individuellen arbeitsrechtlichen Anliegen und kollektivvertraglichen Fragestellungen. Die Beratung ist darauf ausgerichtet, ein hohes Maß an Rechtssicherheit für Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer zu gewährleisten.

Kontakt

Danke für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website. Wir sind Ihre juristischen Vertrauenspartner. Möchten Sie ein Beratungsgespräch mit einem unserer Juristen vereinbaren? Dann melden Sie sich gerne noch heute bei uns.

Slavonska avenija 6, City plaza - B1, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

+385 1 4924 500