Trusted Partner

Continuity and Reliability

As in our personal lives, trust is a fundamental value in the business world. It strengthens us as lawyers in our endeavor to act ethically.


The trust of our clients is one of the most valuable assets of BORIĆ & PARTNER and one of the secrets of our success. We are aware that trust is an obligation on our part, and this quality in our work over the years, has validated our reputation. At the same time, tradition obliges us to look ahead in order to be able to justify the trust of our clients to the same extent in the future. We are aware that continuity and reliability are cornerstones for trusting and successful cooperation in future challenges.


For BORIĆ & PARTNER, as part of our consulting work, being a trusted partner means offering you a solid foundation for the successful implementation of your business idea, and/or the legally optimal solution to your case in question.

.

 

Memberships

The law firm BORIĆ & PARTNER is an active member of the German-Croatian Chamber of Commerce and Industry as well as an exclusive member of the worldwide network "Cross Border Business Lawyers" (CBBL).

Trust lawyers

The law firm BORIĆ & PARTNER represents the Austrian and Swiss embassies in Croatia. Austrian and Swiss representation authorities can advise on civil, criminal and administrative matters abroad. The support in these areas ranges from arranging contacts to institutions and legal advisors in the respective country to supporting investment projects as well as criminal and detention cases.
BORIĆ & PARTNER provide the lawyers of trust.

We are your legal partner of trust.

Vertrauenspartner

Kontinuität und Zuverlässigkeit

Vertrauen ist ein elementarer Wert im persönlichen Leben wie in der Geschäftswelt. Es stärkt uns als Rechtsanwälte in unserem Bestreben, das Richtige zu tun.

 

Das Vertrauen unserer Mandanten ist das wertvollste Gut von BORIĆ & PARTNER und das Geheimnis unseres Erfolges. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Vertrauen gleichzeitig verpflichtet, und zwar mit Blick auf das Renommee, welches wir in der Vergangenheit durch harte und zielstrebige Arbeit erhalten haben. Die Tradition verpflichtet uns aber zugleich den Blick nach vorne zu richten, um das Vertrauen unserer Mandanten in Zukunft zumindest im selben Maße rechtfertigen zu können. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass Kontinuität und Zuverlässigkeit die Eckpfeiler für eine vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit bei zukünftigen Herausforderungen sind.

 

Vertrauenspartner zu sein bedeutet für BORIĆ & PARTNER, Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Beratungstätigkeit ein festes Fundament für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Geschäftsidee oder die juristisch optimale Lösung Ihres Anliegens zu bieten.

 

Mitgliedschaften

Die Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft BORIĆ & PARTNER ist ein aktives Mitglied der deutsch-kroatischen Industrie- und Handelskammer sowie exklusives Mitglied des weltweiten Netzwerks „Cross Border Business Lawyers“ (CBBL).

Vertrauensanwälte

Die Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft BORIĆ & PARTNER vertritt die Österreichische und Schweizerische Botschaft in Kroatien. Österreichische und Schweizer Vertretungsbehörden können beratend in Zivil-, Straf- und Verwaltungsangelegenheiten im Ausland tätig werden. Die Unterstützung in diesen Bereichen reicht von der Vermittlung von Kontakten zu Institutionen und Rechtsberatern im jeweiligen Land bis zur Betreuung bei Investitionsvorhaben sowie in Straf- und Haftfällen.
BORIĆ & PARTNER stellen die Vertrauensanwälte.

Wir sind Ihr juristischer Vertrauenspartner.